Near and far away

Right now I have two current course planning projects. Now in the nearest it is the region championship in sprint for Stockholm an in a year it is the Nordic Championship. Saturday I ran from home to the sprint area. I managed to run through almost the entire area and I also took down six controls from the clubtraning last Thursday. All in all, it took less than an hour.

Sunday I ran from home to the competition area for the Nordic Championship. All in all it took two hours and five minutes and I was able to just run a little while in the area that is closed until the races has been decided. Below you can see a small map. I ran trough this small area on the way home. This particular area is outside the area that is closed but it is still typical of much of the competition area.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0